District 1

Kacey Holm

District 2

Jerry Walsh (Chairman) 
Ellendale ND 58436-7126
Phone:  701-425-1155

District 3

Brandon Carlson (Vice-Chairman)

District 4

Marke Roberts
Oakes ND 58474
Phone:  701-742-3052

District 5

John Hokana
8813 111th Ave SE
Oakes ND 58474-9102
Phone:  701-742-2410


Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Dickey County and it's licensors.

we accept visa, mastercard, discover, american express

Dickey County does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, disability, gender expression/identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, public assistance status, sex, sexual orientation, status as a U.S. veteran, race or religion, Direct inquires to the Auditor's Office, PO Box 215, Ellendale ND 58436, (701) 349-3249, extension 3.